I like this! My ‘Questions for the makers of Prometheus’ video highlight of the day…

I’ve always enjoyed Red Letter Media’s content. A number of years back I watched their reviews of the Star Wars prequels that had me chuckling away with its accurate questioning of almost every detail imaginable (although the additional ‘psycho’ story elements threaded throughout leave me feeling uncomfortable at times)… these reviews are feature length, so if you’re thinking of catching one in your lunch break, be warned. Recently they posted this quick one though that asks the same questions and more that you yourself may have been asking of that little film known as Prometheus…

Leave a Reply

